Beauty

Anastasia Liquid Lipstick

I know I published a beauty review last week, but I wanted to write another one because I am completely blown away by the Anastasia Liquid Lipstick collection. I recently purchased the shade Sad Girl and it’s already my favorite lipstick ever.
IMG_3541
The package looks a lot like a lip gloss, so it comes in a tub with a wand for application. It goes on thick and dries matte. The color payoff is incredible! Sad Girl creates a deep bold shade of violet and even has purple shimmers throughout adding a little bit of sparkle to the color.

The most impressive quality about this lipstick is how long it lasts. It honestly lasts the longest of any lipstick I have ever purchased. Even after finishing my second morning coffee, I only needed a slight touch-up. All of the Anastasia Liquid Lipsticks are available for $20 and I will definitely pick up more shades in the future!

2 thoughts on “Anastasia Liquid Lipstick

Leave a Reply

